音乐

超过 6000 万首歌曲、音乐视频和播客,在与您的个人音乐收藏完美集成后,流式传输到您的所有设备。

立即开始

有了我们的逐步指导,设置过程变得非常简单,您很快就能学会如何使用流媒体。

注册

获取

获取Plex

在您的设备上 获取 Plex

加载您的乐库

我们支持海量文件类型。

立即开始流式传输

无论使用哪款设备,均可尽享您的媒体文件所带来的乐趣

库的魅力所在

您将音乐文件添加到 Plex 后,我们将自动整理您的所有歌曲和专辑,提供美丽的封面图片、艺术家信息、巡回演出细节、流派等等。为您的音乐库编辑目录,以便随时可以找到您一直在哼唱的曲目。此外,Plex 支持播放几乎任何格式的音乐文件,包括 FLAC 等无损类型。

TIDAL x Plex

Want access to 60 million premium quality tracks? Music videos and original content? Check out music streaming on Plex, powered by TIDAL. All you expect from the best music service, right next to all of your own precious tracks! Yours free for 30 days.

开始 30 天免费试用
开始 30 天免费试用

随处都可播放所有曲目

音乐收藏过于庞大?凭借我们无与伦比的设备支持,您可以将您所收藏的任意(或全部)歌曲流式传输至您的常用设备中,以无损品质尽享曼妙音乐。Plex 采用 Sonos 与具有 Alexa 功能的智能扬声器,是您访问整个媒体库时的不二之选,而且几乎可以访问您能想到的任何设备。

优质的音频

享受高级功能,例如个性化电台、基于情绪或歌曲的自动混音、歌词、优质专辑艺术等等。音频指纹识别有助于 Plex 识别您的音乐文件,由此识别出通过搜索文件名搜索不到的音乐文件。您的乐库中再也没有“曲目 1”或“未知艺术家”了!通过无声压缩、无间隙回放、音量调节、声音增强和轻柔淡入淡出,享受您的所有音频。

建议和发现

不知道自己想听什么?根据您当下的心情创建气氛混音,并由Plex为您选择最佳音乐。喜欢您所听到的音乐?那么就为类似曲目创建Plex Mix吧。我们将通过智能混音,助您重新发现您音乐库中的遗珠。

android
Google Play Store Reviews 3.9 140,836 ratings
Apple App Store Reviews 4.7 42,344 ratings
roku
Roku App Store Reviews 4.1 119,737 ratings

准备好获取更为智能的流式传输了吗?

android
Google Play Store Reviews 3.9
140,836 ratings
Apple App Store Reviews 4.7
42,344 ratings
roku
Roku App Store Reviews 4.1
119,737 ratings

准备好获取更为智能的流式传输了吗?

准备好获取更为智能的流式传输了吗?

最佳Plex体验

Plex Pass可让您独享绝妙新功能和全新应用程序。

了解详情

最佳Plex体验

音乐是一项高级功能,需通过Plex Pass订阅。

了解详情

Plex Media Server

Plex Media Server is the software that allows you to stream your content to all of your devices, anywhere.

了解详情

Get Started

Setup is easy with our step-by-step wizard, you’ll be streaming your media in no time.

Sign up

Get a .

Get Plex

Get Plex on your devices.

Load up your library

We support tons of different file types.

Start streaming

Enjoy your media on all of your devices

Library loveliness

Once you add your music files to Plex, we’ll automatically organize all of your songs and albums, providing beautiful cover art, artist bios, tour details, genres, and more. Catalog your music library so you can always find the track you’ve been humming. And, Plex supports playback of virtually any music file format, including lossless types like FLAC.

TIDAL x Plex

Want access to 60 million premium quality tracks? Music videos and original content? Check out music streaming on Plex, powered by TIDAL. All you expect from the best music service, right next to all of your own precious tracks! Yours free for 30 days.

Start 30-Day Free Trial

Play it all, everywhere

Have an enormous music collection? With our unrivaled device support, stream any (and all) of YOUR songs to any device you like and rock on with the finest lossless quality. Plex is the easiest way to access your entire library for Sonos and Alexa-enabled smart speakers, in addition to pretty much any device you can imagine.

Excellent audio

Enjoy premium features, like personalized radio stations, automatic mixes based on mood or song, lyrics, the best album art, and more. Audio fingerprinting helps Plex recognize your music files so it can identify the track where your filename may have failed you. No more “Track 1” or “Unknown Artist” in your library! And enjoy all your audio the way it was intended with silence compression, gapless playback, loudness leveling, voice boost, and sweet fades.

Recommendations and discovery

Don’t know what to listen to? Create a mood mix based on how you’re feeling and let Plex pick for you. Enjoy what you’re hearing? Create a Plex Mix based on similar tracks. Our smart mix will help you rediscover forgotten gems in your music library.

android
Google Play Store Reviews 4.3 139,449 ratings
Apple App Store Reviews 4.7 31,384 ratings

Ready to stream smarter?

The Best of Plex

Plex Pass gives you exclusive access to awesome new features and apps.

Learn More

The Best of Plex

Music is a premium feature and requires a Plex Pass subscription.

Learn More

Plex Media Server

Plex Media Server (PMS) is the software that allows you to stream your content to all of your devices, anywhere.

Learn More