我们的全球宣言

作为一个足迹遍布全球的团队,我们认为自己始终肩负着回馈社会的责任。作为这一承诺的一部分,我们会将全部收入中的至少百分之一捐赠给员工们挑选出的慈善机构。我们也鼓励团队中的每个人都能从繁忙的“为Plex创造奇迹”时间表中抽出时间和精力来关注自己的内心。

Plex关爱地球

2016年11月10日,公司举办了“Plex关爱地球”日活动。来自世界各地的员工自愿提供时间和资源来参加各种慈善活动——从动物收容所到食品银行,再到建设住宅,活动丰富多彩。

Plex关爱地球

2016年11月10日,公司举办了“Plex关爱地球”日活动。来自世界各地的员工自愿提供时间和资源来参加各种慈善活动——从动物收容所到食品银行,再到建设住宅,活动丰富多彩。

无国界医生

美国无国界医生组织(DWB-USA)于1990年在纽约市成立,旨在筹集资金、提高认识、招募现场工作人员,并向联合国和美国政府提倡人道主义。

了解详情

无国界医生

美国无国界医生组织(DWB-USA)于1990年在纽约市成立,旨在筹集资金、提高认识、招募现场工作人员,并向联合国和美国政府提倡人道主义。

了解详情

癌症研究所

凭借 60 多年来资助免疫系统和癌症研究的经验,CRI 正在引领这一潮流,开创一个新的时代,通过免疫治疗法治愈患有各种癌症的患者。

了解详情

癌症研究所

凭借 60 多年来资助免疫系统和癌症研究的经验,CRI 正在引领这一潮流,开创一个新的时代,通过免疫治疗法治愈患有各种癌症的患者。

了解详情

FIRST

FIRST设计了可访问的创新计划,激励年轻人在建立自信,学习知识和生活技能的同时,寻求在科学、技术、工程和数学领域的教育和就业机会。

了解详情

FIRST

FIRST设计了可访问的创新计划,激励年轻人在建立自信,学习知识和生活技能的同时,寻求在科学、技术、工程和数学领域的教育和就业机会。

了解详情

Direct Relief

直接救济(Direct Relief )是一个人道主义援助组织,活跃于全美 50 个州和 80 多个国家,其使命是改善受贫困或突发事件影响的人群的健康情况和生活水平—不考虑政治、宗教或支付能力等因素。

了解详情

Direct Relief

直接救济(Direct Relief )是一个人道主义援助组织,活跃于全美 50 个州和 80 多个国家,其使命是改善受贫困或突发事件影响的人群的健康情况和生活水平—不考虑政治、宗教或支付能力等因素。

了解详情

The Ocean Foundation

海洋基金(Ocean Foundation)是一个独特的社区基金。其使命是支持、强化、宣传那些旨在扭转全球海洋环境破坏趋势的组织。

了解详情

The Ocean Foundation

海洋基金(Ocean Foundation)是一个独特的社区基金。其使命是支持、强化、宣传那些旨在扭转全球海洋环境破坏趋势的组织。

了解详情

最佳Plex体验

Plex Pass可让您独享绝妙新功能和全新应用程序。

了解详情

最佳Plex体验

Charity is a premium feature and requires a Plex Pass subscription.

了解详情

Plex Media Server

Plex Media Server is the software that allows you to stream your content to all of your devices, anywhere.

了解详情

{{#if isSignedIn }}
{{#if isSignedIn}}
{{{img src=user.thumb}}}
{{user.username}}
{{#if user.subscription.active }}

Thank you for being a loyal Plex subscriber!

{{else}}

Go premium and get the best of Plex, learn more.

{{/if}}
{{/if}}
{{else}} {{/if}}
{{#if isSignedIn}} {{/if}}

Our global pledge

As a team that physically spans the globe, we believe we are responsible for always finding ways to give back to our global community. As part of this commitment, we donate at least one percent of all revenues to charities selected by our diverse group of employees. We also encourage everyone on the team to take time out of their busy Plex-magic-making schedules to donate time and resources to causes near and dear to their own hearts.

Plex for the Planet

We as a company enjoyed Plex for the Planet day on November 10, 2016. Employees from all corners of the world volunteered their time and resources to all kinds of causes, from animal shelters to food banks to building homes.

Plex for the Planet

We as a company enjoyed Plex for the Planet day on November 10, 2016. Employees from all corners of the world volunteered their time and resources to all kinds of causes, from animal shelters to food banks to building homes.

Doctors without Borders

Doctors Without Borders, USA (DWB-USA) was founded in 1990 in New York City to raise funds, create awareness, recruit field staff, and advocate with the United Nations and US government on humanitarian concerns.

Learn More

Doctors without Borders

Doctors Without Borders, USA (DWB-USA) was founded in 1990 in New York City to raise funds, create awareness, recruit field staff, and advocate with the United Nations and US government on humanitarian concerns.

Learn More

Cancer Research Institute

With 65 years of experience funding research on the immune system and cancer, CRI is leading the way and ushering in a new era when patients with all types of cancer can be treated and cured with immunotherapy.

Learn More

Cancer Research Institute

With 65 years of experience funding research on the immune system and cancer, CRI is leading the way and ushering in a new era when patients with all types of cancer can be treated and cured with immunotherapy.

Learn More

FIRST

FIRST designs accessible, innovative programs that motivate young people to pursue education and career opportunities in science, technology, engineering, and math, while building self-confidence, knowledge, and life skills.

Learn More

FIRST

FIRST designs accessible, innovative programs that motivate young people to pursue education and career opportunities in science, technology, engineering, and math, while building self-confidence, knowledge, and life skills.

Learn More

Direct Relief

Direct Relief is a humanitarian aid organization, active in all 50 states and more than 80 countries, with a mission to improve the health and lives of people affected by poverty or emergencies – without regard to politics, religion, or ability to pay.

Learn More

Direct Relief

Direct Relief is a humanitarian aid organization, active in all 50 states and more than 80 countries, with a mission to improve the health and lives of people affected by poverty or emergencies – without regard to politics, religion, or ability to pay.

Learn More

The Ocean Foundation

The Ocean Foundation is a unique community foundation with a mission to support, strengthen, and promote those organizations dedicated to reversing the trend of destruction of ocean environments around the world.

Learn More

The Ocean Foundation

The Ocean Foundation is a unique community foundation with a mission to support, strengthen, and promote those organizations dedicated to reversing the trend of destruction of ocean environments around the world.

Learn More

The Best of Plex

Plex Pass gives you exclusive access to awesome new features and apps.

Learn More

The Best of Plex

Charity is a premium feature and requires a Plex Pass subscription.

Learn More

Plex Media Server

Plex Media Server (PMS) is the software that allows you to stream your content to all of your devices, anywhere.

Learn More